Talks of the Devil

1. Intro Golgotha(instrumental) (К.Покровский)2:04
2. Talk Of The Devil (А.Большаков/О.Горбунов) 5:22
3. Danger (С.Попов/О.Горбунов) 4:01
4. Fallen Angel (А.Большаков/О.Горбунов) 4:37
5. Live To Die (С.Попов/О.Горбунов) 3:55
6. Tsar (С.Попов/О.Горбунов) 3:35
7. Heroes (А.Грановский/О.Горбунов) 4:03
8. Romance (bass solo) (А.Грановский) 1:25
9. I Hate Your Sex (А.Большаков/О.Горбунов) 2:23
10.Paranoid (song by Black Sabbath) 2:48

Михаил Серышев - ВОКАЛ
Андрей Большаков - ГИТАРА
Александр Грановский - БАС

1. INTRO GOLGOTHA (instrumental) music by K.Pokrovsky 2. TALK OF THE DEVIL music by A.Bolshakov lyrics by O.Gorbunoff Talk of the Devil and he's sure to come Thinking of Evil and things will go wrong On this small wild planet we live and die We keep on messing through space and time I could be a preacher, I bet I could be But I'm just a creature who's born to sin Born to Sin Born to Cry Born to Live Born to Die Here comes, Here comes a brand new dawn Who knows, who cares If you went wrong? We talk of the Devil he wouldn't come We're thinking of Evil and nothing goes wrong Get Crazy, mean world No end to war Breaking all rules We got no choice 3. DANGER music by S.Popov lyrics by O.Gorbunoff Flashlights hit the sky Here comes roaring vengeance This town is on fire I can sense a danger Red flies fill the atmosphere Darkness bleeding so hard No escape from deadly fear Horror strikes my heart The price humans pay for being so sinful There ain't much to save The bell is ringing DANGER DANGER DANGER It's Judgement Day We all face the teial Nobody is safe This world is on fire No refuge from hand of doom Prosecutor has come Planet wrapped up in a gloom Everything goes down DANGER DANGER DANGER The price humans pay for being so sinful There ain't much to save The bell is ringing Hand of doom is hung above We must pay our bills Hell is really coming tough Can't you tell it's thrill DANGER DANGER DANGER 4. FALLEN ANGEL music by A.Bolshakov lyrics by O.Gorbunoff lyrical idea by M.Poushkina You know times of peace have gone Evil rules the world Blood is pouring like rain Beast is running wild Hey, your destiny is in hands of doom Keep records of obscenities You live in sin You know times of peace have gone Fallen angel came He's staring at your soul He prepares revenge Hey you, the war goes on We all face the front Either God or Lucifer will give us his rewards LUCIFER-POWERFUL AND MIGHTY LUCIFER LUCIFER-THUNDER AND LIGHTNING LUCIFER There's no refuge from the power of doom Fear is pushing us and hut faith We took our Jesus away from the Cross and chose demons instead of ourselves (Chorus) Those who stand at the base of the Cross can hear the tracherous rattle of gold verity napping in palms of the Lords Evil and God get along hand in hand 5. LIVE TO DIE music by S.Popov lyrics by O.Gorbunoff Live to die Cry to smile Feel like dead I'm misled And it seems it gets me too far Sounds are dead Lights went out I keep searching There's no guide But I try To strike non-existing luck Dirt and dust Flesh an lust Demon makes his feast Human lies In disguise Drowned in the mist No faith in future No truth in past No consolation I'm going west Jesus tears dripping down Turning into endless rain No one hears no one cares Now we all prepared to slain No way out No way in We are in the cul de sac Yell and shout Shake and tremble Nobody gives a fuck Blood and sweat Cries of dead It's a sataning feast Sense of dread Drives us mad It's the age of beast Murder and slaughter Treason and fraud Blood tastes like water So fucking what?! 6. TSAR music by S.Popov lyrics by O.Gorbunoff lirical idea by M.Poushkina Raise hands up, you who're alive We really lost this game The new Tsar's gone too far, wanting the same to stay Snake is crawling longer than life Anglier than Hell Scream out loud, fool all around Drink for the rest of your days HEY TSAR - YOU WENT FAR HEY YOU TSAR - YOU'RE A STAR Raise your hands and face the wall No solution in wine Drunkards, jukies having fun tasting a bottle of rum (Chorus) Raise hands, not to the clouds, but to the ceilings low New Tsar has gone too far punching us in the jaw God's unsafe - Devil's unsafe The monster is hating us Raise your hands, this is the end We live in a goddamned land (Chorus) 7. HEROES music by A.Granovsky lyrics by O.Gorbunoff We are the heroes We know no fears here we go Take shot say cheers Right time for heroes here we go We grow strong Running the show We're getting tough We cannot get enough We smash the mirrors We shed no tears running wild Heroes fighting heroes Fight to the top here we go All doubts gone We are not alone Always on the line Raging in the night Heroes keep on moving Making world go round They know what they're doing Make it Hands are always steady Sticking to the guns Ready willing Able to get it Get it come on Heroes to heroes No dread no fears let it roll Heroes by heroes Hold on now here we come Power and might We got the right We never say die Picking up a fight 8. ROMANCE (bass solo) musis by A.Granovsky 9. I HATE YOUR SEX music by A.Bolshakov lyrics by O.Gorbunoff I hate your sex I can let you go Sex Leave me alone I hate your sex It makes me feel low Sex My heart turned to atone I hate your sex I feel sick and tired Sex Well I had too much Don't need hot legs I'm naturally wired Sex Don't give me no touch Now I need something else More than body can wish I don't want no romance I just wanna be free I hate your sex Don't show me the skin flicks Sex Has left me for good I hate the sex It was all for nothing Sex Get out of my mind Now there is nothing driving me crazy I'm doing fine without it There's no girl that I wanna of chasing Now my mind is clean and free 10.PARANOID song by Black Sabbath Finished with my woman 'cause she Couldn't help me with my mind People think I'm insane because I am frowning all the time All day long I think of things but Nothing seems to satisfy Think I'll lose my mind if I don't Find something to pacify Can you help me? Are you for my brain Oh, yeah I need some one to show me The things in life that I can't find I can't see the things that make true Happiness I must be blind Make a joke and I will sigh and You will laugh and I will cry Happiness I can not feel so Love to me is so unreal And so as you hear these words Telling you now of my state I tell you to enjoy life Wish I could but it's too late Этот альбом записан группой МАСТЕР в
феврале 1992 года Продюссеры: Андрей Большаков Александр Грановский Михаил Серышев Группа "Мастер" благодарит всех,
кто помогал нам в записи : барабаны: Андрей Шатуновский (3,4,5,6) Сергей Ефимов (7) Владимир Ермаков (2) Андрей Моисеев (9) Павел Чиняков (10) А так же: Сергей Попов (гитара) Игорь Кожин (гитара) Кирилл Покровский (клавишные в "Intro Golgotha") Светлана Грановская (клавишные в "I Hate Your Sex") Хор храма Михаила Архангела (Тропарево)(4): Алла Ампар Светлана Ботвина Александр Зотов Михаил Серышев Бэк-вокал: Валерий Кипелов, С.Ефимов, П.Чиняков, Е. Трушин, А.Большаков, А.Грановский, М.Серышев. Персонал группы "Мастер": Михаил Павлов Андрей Лебедев - концертный звукооператор Борис Демин - светооператор Галина Дмитроченко - секретарь Егор Казаков Сергей Купреев Аранжигровки всех песен : группа МАСТЕР Запись и сведение: Евгений Трушин Записано и сведено на студии SNC,Москва,Россия,1992,
кроме "Intro Golgotha" Записано на "Young Masers" studio, Бельгия,1991 г. Автор идеи и руководитель : Андрей Большаков Исполнительный продюсер : Александр Морозов Художник: Владимир Гришечко (V.Gree) Фото: Илья Беляев Разработка оформления: Андрей Большаков и Владимир Гришечко (C),(P) 1992 MOROZ Records.